Journals - MOST Wiedzy

TASK Quarterly


Guide for Reviewers
All scientific articles are peer reviewed – both by the editors and  by external specialists from different scientific institutions and (if needed) business companies.  We greatly appreciate the useful feedback we receive from reviewers. Reviews are managed and submitted online via the Online Journal System (OJS) submission system.
Blinding or disclosure

By default author names are blineded to reviewers and reviewer names are withheld from the authors (double-blind). However it is possible to to reveal names (for authors and reviewers) by adding your name in the “Comments for the author” section.

Please remember it is very important that reviewers have privileged access to articles. We would like to ask that you respect the authors’ confidentiality and do not disclose any information about the article prior to publication at our website.

List of Reviewers 2021/2022   
  • Janusz Sosnowski (Warsaw, Poland)
  • Tomasz Szmuc (Cracow, Poland)
  • Paweł Czarnul (Gdansk, Poland)
  • Leszek Borzemski (Wroclaw, Poland)
  • Roman Wyrzykowski (Czestochowa, Poland)
  • Franco Bagnoli (Firenze, Italy),
  • Witold Brostow (Denton, USA),
  • William G. Hoover (Ruby Valley, Nevada, USA),
  • Andrzej Maksymowicz (Cracow, Poland)
  • Franco Magagnato (Karlsruhe, Germany),
  • Antoni Nowakowski (Gdansk, Poland),
  • George Papadopoulos (Athens, Greece),
  • Krzysztof Pawlikowski (Christchurch, New Zealand),
  • Lucjan Piela (Warsaw, Poland),
  • Daniel R. Ripoll (Ithaca, USA),
  • Bruno Rubino (L’Aquila, Italy),
  • Andrew Targowski (Kalamazoo, MI, USA),
  • Jan Weglarz (Poznan, Poland),
  • David A. Yuen (Minneapolis, USA),
  • Janusz Zalewski (Florida , Ft. Myers, USA),
  • Piotr Doerffer (Gdansk, Poland)
  • Aleksander Herman (Gdansk, Poland)
  • Adam Liwo (Gdansk, Poland)
  • Stanislaw Oldziej (Gdansk, Poland)
  • Jacek Tejchman (Gdansk, Poland)
  • Krzysztof W. Wojciechowski (Poznan, Poland)
  • Marianna Braza (IMFT, Toulouse, France)
  • Claus Siverding (VKI, Brussels, Belgium)
  • Benoit Tartienville (NUMECA, Brussels, Belgium)
  • Pierre Dupont (IUSTI, Marseille, France)
  • Alexander Hergt (DLR, Köln, Germany)
  • Carlo Toffalori (Camerino, Italy)
  • Mirosław Dudek (Zielona Góra, Poland)
  • Fabrizio Scarpa (Bristol, UK)
  • Andrew Anderson (Sheffield, UK)
  • Ingo Gasser (Hamburg, Germany)
  • Aureli Alabert (Barcelona, Katalonia)
  • Pierangelo Marcati (Gran Sasso, Italy)
  • Volodymir Tkachuk (Lviv, Ukraine)
  • Alessandra Continenza (L'Aquila, Italy)
  • Joseph Grima (Msida, Malta)
  • Jewhen Chapla (Lviv. Ukraine)
  • Ivan Dyyak (Lviv, Uktaine)
  • Sergey Kshevetsky (Kaliningrad, Russia)
  • Chris-Kriton Skylaris (Southampton, UK)